Reviews

7/18/2015 j g 11620 Broadway St. 07/18 2015 1430 I bought a coupon for 5 oil changes at this store, and now due for an oil change the person in the desk told me they ran out of oil and told to come back Mon. and he doesnt have any customer ettiquete, plus arrogantly answer a customer and staring at me as i walk out. Poor service . And one more thing i cant refund what i paid for the 5 oil exchanges coupon . Thats not right, please tell me about it. Hope somebody check your staff.
6/29/2015 Kevin Hiroms Hempstead Hwy. Saturday my Mom had a flat on the front right tire. I showed up to help her air the tire up enough to get it to Drivers Auto Repair in Cypress. The guy ( he told me his name was Darrel) came out to look at the tire & said she rode on it flat too long & it can't be fixed. I worked in tires for 6 years & I can tell you, the flat could have been fixed. The sidewall was barely marred at all. She may have driven a half block on it. His demeanor & attitude told me he just didn't want to deal with it. As he sat there thinking of any excuse he could tell me not to do the work, my Mom's tire was steadily going flat. I interrupted to ask him where Discount Tire was & he kept on talking, not making much sense. I again asked him where Discount was & he yelled at the top of his voice & VERY rudely IT'S ON SPRING CYPRESS!!! I asked him who he thought he was yelling at a potential customer & he said I yelled at him first. I NEVER yelled at this guy. He obviously was having a bad day & decided to take it out on me as to which I absolutely refuse to let him. I'm not sure what your hiring practices are but this guy (Darrel) should never be able to make even remote contact with the general public. I have filed a complaint with the BBB ( which they are not accredited) & with the Greater Houston Business Association. I have notified everyone of my family members & friends in the area to avoid such a disgraceful business at all costs. I have also put them on blast on Yelp & with all 2,000 of my closest Facebook friends.
6/29/2015 Kevin Hiroms Hempstead Hwy. Saturday my Mom had a flat on the front right tire. I showed up to help her air the tire up enough to get it to Drivers Auto Repair in Cypress. The guy ( he told me his name was Darrel) came out to look at the tire & said she rode on it flat too long & it can't be fixed. I worked in tires for 6 years & I can tell you, the flat could have been fixed. The sidewall was barely marred at all. She may have driven a half block on it. His demeanor & attitude told me he just didn't want to deal with it. As he sat there thinking of any excuse he could tell me not to do the work, my Mom's tire was steadily going flat. I interrupted to ask him where Discount Tire was & he kept on talking, not making much sense. I again asked him where Discount was & he yelled at the top of his voice & VERY rudely IT'S ON SPRING CYPRESS!!! I asked him who he thought he was yelling at a potential customer & he said I yelled at him first. I NEVER yelled at this guy. He obviously was having a bad day & decided to take it out on me as to which I absolutely refuse to let him. I'm not sure what your hiring practices are but this guy (Darrel) should never be able to make even remote contact with the general public. I have filed a complaint with the BBB ( which they are not accredited) & with the Greater Houston Business Association. I have notified everyone of my family members & friends in the area to avoid such a disgraceful business at all costs. I have also put them on blast on Yelp & with all 2,000 of my closest Facebook friends.
6/22/2015 Briar Forest Mike and Louie's customer service is excellent. I would go back here to get an oil change, etc.
4/25/2015 Kuykendahl Rd. click2houston.com/news/going-undercover-to-test-auto-mechanics/32544002 DON'T FORGET TO CHECK THIS OUT FIRST!
4/25/2015 South Mason Rd. bbb.org/houston/business-reviews/auto-repair-and-service/driver-s-auto-repair-in-spring-tx-52001577
4/23/2015 I had to bring my van in and the guys at Driver's Auto Repair were really helpful. I had to bring the van back the next day because something else broke and they fixed it for free. I ignorantly got a bit upset, but Alex and their staff were always professional with me and helped me get everything fixed.
12/16/2014 Bruce litvin Jones Road These guys have done a good job for me on several occasions. Wen I needed a jump spur of the moment they were johnny on the spot. No charge. Bravo.
9/11/2014 These guys provide honest and efficient service. As a woman I feel confident that I am not sold a service my car does not need. I really appreciate that Andy in the front office greets me by name and remembers our cars cars, past and present. That is pretty rare these days. Keep up the good work and I will keep bringing our cars here!
9/10/2014 Forrest 11620 Broadway St. My wife's Alternator was out, stranded at the house. I called and the Pearland guys has someone over in 5 minutes, tested and started the battery (which was dead ) from the alternator not charging. Techs drove the vehicle over to Driver's while I followed. They gave me an estimate in less than 10 minutes after diagnostics were preformed. I allowed the work and the vehicle was ready in less than two hours. Driver let me use a coupon from online for $50.00 off. Their quote was less than the Chevy Dealer even without the coupon. To cap it off, I was VERY, VERY impressed and happy with the results and my interactions with the crew over at the Broadway store. They help me out when I was in a quandary. THANKS GUYS!!!!!!! We will be back!!!
1234567...Last Page